Latest Twenty20 World Cup 2012 News

2012 Twenty20 World Cup : Can India bring the Cup home for the second time?
Gautam Gambhir, MS Dhoni, Yuvraj Singh, Rohit Sharma, Irfan Pathan, Harbhajan Singh are the seven players who were a part of the Indian squad that won the maiden T20 World Cup organised in Johannesburg in 2007. The announcement would have …
Read more on Zee News

South Africa carve up New Zealand, finish third
ICC Under-19 World Cup 2012. South Africa carve up New Zealand, finish third. ESPNcricinfo staff. August 25, 2012. Comments: 4 | Login via | Text size: A | A. South Africa 94 for 2 (de Kock 50) beat New Zealand 90 (Rhoda 4-26, Savage 3-14, Frylinck 2 …

Speak Your Mind